Welcome Friend

DSC_2465 Hi.  Welcome to my blog. It’s named in honor of *me* 🙂

My blog rules are:

*Play nice (mostly for me).

*Don’t agree with EVERYTHING I or anyone else says…we are all at least a little wrong.

*Say MOSTLY good things.

*Care LESS about what people think- care MORE about people.

You must know this: I LOVE debate. It’s almost a problem…almost. I welcome any FRIENDLY debate that doesn’t stir ill feelings. People who can debate interesting subjects and keep their emotions in check are my favorite kind of people. Debate gives me opportunity to continually evaluate the way I look at life and gives me opportunity to cement the right and toss the wrong. Hope you find something useful here.

Find out more about me here.

Leave a Reply

